JUNE

MAY

APRIL

DECEMBER

Monday, December 5,  2016

Monday, December 12,  2016

Monday, December 26,  2016

JANUARY

Monday, January 16,  2017

Monday, January 23,  2017

FEBRUARY

Monday, February 6,  2017

Monday, February 13, 2017

Monday, January 30,  2017

Monday, February 20, 2017

Monday, February 27, 2017

MARCH

Monday, March 6,  2017

Monday, March 13,  2017

Monday, March 20,  2017

DECEMBER

Monday, March 27,  2017

NOVEMBER

Monday, November 7,  2016

Monday, November 14,  2016

Monday, November 28,  2016

Monday September 5, 2016

Monday September 12, 2016

Monday September 19, 2016

Monday September 25, 2016

Monday October 10, 2016

SEPTEMBER

Monday October 17, 2016

Monday October 24, 2016

Monday October 31,  2016

OCTOBER

AUGUST

Monday August 28, 2016

Monday August 22, 2016

Monday August 15, 2016

Monday October 3, 2016

QUESTION?

Contact PRCS by clicking on the mail icon.  

WEBSITE SUGGESTION?

Contact the webmaster with what you would like to see on our website.

Do you have a Complaint or Concern?

Please contact Principal Gary Saunders at gxs0104@lausd.net or (818) 709-7100.  For more information you can click on link:

CONTACT US

12450 Mason Ave.

Porter Ranch, CA 91326

818-709-7100 Office

818-993-1363 Fax

FOLLOW US
  • Facebook Social Icon