Howl

June

Monday, June 3, 2019

Monday, June 20, 2019

May

Monday, May 6, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

April

Monday, April 1, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

March

Monday, March 4, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

February

Monday, February 4, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Monday, February 19, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

January

Monday, January 7, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Monday, January 22, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

December

Monday, December  3, 2018

Monday, December  10, 2018

November

Monday, November  5, 2018

Monday, November  13, 2018

Monday, November  26, 2018

October

Monday, October  1, 2018

Monday, October  8, 2018

Monday, October  15, 2018

Monday, October  22, 2018

Monday, October  22, 2018

September

Monday, September 3, 2018

Monday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

August

Monday August 20, 2018

Monday August 27, 2018

QUESTION?

Contact PRCS by clicking on the mail icon.  

WEBSITE SUGGESTION?

Contact the webmaster with what you would like to see on our website.

Do you have a Complaint or Concern?

Please contact Principal Avak Demirjie at ademirji@lausd.net or (818) 709-7100.  For more information you can click on link:

CONTACT US

12450 Mason Ave.

Porter Ranch, CA 91326

818-709-7100 Office

818-993-1363 Fax

FOLLOW US
  • Facebook Social Icon